Pacific-Asia Curling Federation


The Pacific-Asia Curling Federation (PACF) is the regional sport body responsible for the development and promotion of curling in the Pacific-Asia region.

Working with the World Curling Federation, the PACF organises regional championships which lead to qualification for the WCF’s World Championships.

Currently the PACF has eight member associations who are also members of the WCF: Australian Curling Federation, Chinese Curling Association, Japan Curling Association, Kazakhstan Curling Association, Korean Curling Federation, New Zealand Curling Association and Chinese Taipei Curling Federation. The Mongolian Curling Federation is the newest Member having been granted provisional membership in 2012.

For more information see the World Curling Federation's Member Association contacts page.

Share this page

Official WCF Partners